Sports Connect Announces Season3 of Kolkata School Football League (KSFL 2022)

  • A School Football Tournament with 32 participating schools of Bengal

Sports Connectannounced the formal launch of the Kolkata School Football League (KSFL -2022) at a Press Meet at ICCR, Kolkata in the presence ofSubrata Dutta, Hony. Chairman IFA, Anirban Dutta, Hony.Secretray IFA and International FootballerSubrata Pal, along with the KSFL 2022- Advisory Board members comprising of ex Internationals Monoranjan Bhattacharya, Bhaskar Ganguly, Prasanta Banerjee(Jt. Convenor),Debasis Mukherjee andArun Sengupta. The KSFL 2022- Mentors past International footballers Krishnendu Roy, Shri Amit Bhadra, Tarun Dey, Alok Mukherjee, Mihir Bose, Bikash Panji, AchintyaBelel andSyed Rahim Nabiwere present on the occasion.Mr.Srinjoy Bose,President Bhawanipur Club,Mr.Sitikantha Parija,Branch Manager, Kolkata Marketing Branch ,Bingo Tedhe Medhe andMr.Deeptarka Das,Asst.BranchManager, Kolkata Marketing Branch ,Bingo Tedhe Medhe also graced the occasion.
SPORTS CONNECT, asports management company started the football tournament “KOLKATA SCHOOL FOOTBALL LEAGUE (KSFL) in 2018, unfortunately the tournament got withheld due to the COVID 19 pandemic and makes a comeback in its 3rd edition with 32 schools from different parts of Bengal.
To announce the detailed structure of the tournament and to make public future plans, the press meet has been addressed by the who’s who of football fraternity. The year 2022 being the year of World Cup, the focus is once again back on football and to spread the football culture among the future generations SPORTS CONNECT has undertaken to organize KSFL 2022.
SPORTS CONNECTis a sports management Company with a Mission&Vision to bring quality and innovation to the world of football and other sports by providing exclusive service to the top players, sports celebrities, clubs and sponsors.

KSFL 2022- Schedule: July 22, 2022 – August 12, 2022
Official Title Sponsor- BingoTedheMedhe
Powered By: Meghbela Broadband& JIS University
Venue: NKDA Stadium
Time: 1pm-5pm (two matches per day except opening and final days)

Participating Schools:
1 Chowbaga High School
2 La Martinière for Boys
3 St. Thomas’ Boys’ School, Kidderpore
4 Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya, Narendrapur
5 Patha Bhavan
6 St. Thomas’ Day School, Mirza Galib St.
7 Jadavpur Vidyapith (H.S.)
8 The Scottish Church Collegiate School
9 The Frank Anthony Public School
10 Calcutta Boys’ School, Main Branch
11 Mother International School, Konnagar
12 Delhi Public School Ruby Park
13 Aditya Academy Sr. Secondary (Dumdum)
14 Army Public School, Barrackpore
15 KendriyaVidyalayaBarrackpore
16 Albany Hall Public School
17 Salt Lake School (English Medium)
18 Metropolitan Institution (Main)
19 St. Francis Xavier School
20 Julien Day School, Ganganagar
21 Aditya Academy Secondary, Barasat
22 G.D Goenka Public School ,Dakshineshwar
23 Nava Nalanda School
24 BansdroniChakdahVidyamandir H.S
25 GagapuriSikshaSadan (H.S)
26 JadavpurN.K.PalAdarshaSikhshaniketan
27 North Point Senior Secondary Boarding School
28 Maria Memorial High School
29 Kalyani Public School Saltlake
30 JRS Public School
31 Jyotirmoy Knowledge Park
32 KalyaniCetral Model School,Kalyani

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
scroll to top