Club Award sponsored by Bingo! tedhe medhe

Kolkata 9 February 2023: Mrigaban Ray, VP of Trade Marketing & distribution ITC Foods East, handing over the club award sponsored by Bingo! tedhe medhe to Cleiton Silva, Captain of East Bengal FC & Romain Philippoteaux, Captain of NorthEast United FC. East Bengal FC and NorthEast United FC played out a 3-3 draw in the Indian Super League (ISL) clash at the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
scroll to top